Sorry I have fallen behind

I am sorry I have fallen behind on this course recently.

My life has become very busy recently. My husband turned 50 years old and the last three weekends seem to have become busy with some sort of celebration of this achievement in his life. At the same time my daughter has had the trauma of a relationship ending which has been incredibly traumatic for us all. My son is about to fly away to Australia and will be leaving while I am overseas. Also I am about to leave on an overseas adventure involving two conference presentation and a 7 week hop around the globe. In preparation for this I have to get all the work for the students sorted before I go and get everything else up to date.

So as you can see life has overtaken me a bit at the moment and this work has suffered. I will try to get things up to date before I leave on Friday

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. What kind of a pathetic excise is that!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  2. ๐Ÿ™‚ Lucky for you, this is a very flexible lerning course. Go well.

    Reply
  3. steve

     /  June 21, 2008

    Hi Carolyn, have enjoyed reading your blog..and have had some good ideas from your postings….
    Cheers, Chef
    If you have time would you drop a comment on my blog for my plan and poll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

