Me being interviewed by Sarah Stewart

Last evening I spoke with my buddy and colleague Sarah Stewart about the development work I have been doing and my ideas around flexibility in courses. Sarah recorded this interview and has posted it on her own blog linked here. Sarah has loaded this interview onto Slideshare.  At the time I thought I may not have come across very clearly however when I listened to this I realised that it does articulate a lot of my ideas around flexible course delivery and how we have gone about this so have decided to put this inteview on here as well. So here you are.

By the way we do not usually wear hats like that (just in case you thought otherwise). It was an afternoon tea party, at the Savoy in Dunedin,   where we had the opportunity to pick a hat out of a box. I loved them, mine looked just like something my Aunty Nettie would have worn when I was a wee girl.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love that photo. I looked for more recent ones, but I come back to that photo each time!!

    Reply
  2. I love it too. I need to talk with you some time about getting sound onto slideshare. I just can’t do it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

