Fled to wordpress

I have decided it is time for a new blog.

The reason for this is that I have enrolled in another course at Otago Polytechnic . This is an open access course available to anyone on the world wide web but also forms part of the certificate in graduate teaching and learning offered through Otago Polytechnic. The course is Design for Flexible Learning Practice .

My other blog is on Blogger  but I have decided it is time to give WordPress a go. I also want to keep my blogger blog for Midwifery and Midwifery education and I want to be able to explore flexible learning more fully in this blog.

So welcome all to this blog which I will develop up more as time permits.  This is just the start

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. sarahstewart

     /  March 8, 2008

    you must be mad running 2 blogs!!!

    Reply
  2. Hi Carolyn,

    What a clever name FLED. I am impressed with your other blog and look forward to reading your future entries re the flexible delivery course.

    Reply
  3. great idea. I have a few blogs on the go too – all with blogger so I only have one dashboard to navigate. I also started something in WordPress to try it out but feel safe with blogger so will stay there in the meantime. Good on you!
    Bron

    Reply

Leave a comment